Nevada County Girls Softball Association

2017-2018 Board of Directors

As with any organization, there is always room for more volunteers. If you would like to join the Board and help make our league better, please e-mail the board for more information.   To contact the board, you can do so by e-mailing board@ncgsa.org

ContactPositionEmail
Kevin CooksonPresident kcookson@ncgsa.org
Nate WasleyVice-Presidentnwasley@ncgsa.org
Stacy CraigTreasurerscraig@ncgsa.org
VacantScheduler and Scorekeepernwasley@ncgsa.org
Dave SheltonUmpire in Chiefdshelton@ncgsa.org
Adrian Shadburn Uniform Agentashadburn@ncgsa.org
Stephanie DaughertyFundraising Chairsdaugherty@ncgsa.org
VacantSpring Ball Commissionerboard@ncgsa.org
Rayna JensenWinter Ball Commissionerrjensen@ncgsa.org
Jim AmaralPlayer Agentjamaral@ncgsa.org
Matt HalvorsonNorCal Representativemhalvorson@ncgsa.org
Nicole BarrowTechnology Directornbarrow@ncgsa.org
VacantB Ball Commissionerboard@ncgsa.org
VacantShowdown/Opening Day Chairboard@ncgsa.org
VacantField Maintenance Directorboard@ncgsa.org
Matt AmiotEquipment Managerboard@ncgsa.org
Katy WatkinsSecretarykwatkins@ncgsa.org
Stephanie DaughertySponsorship Chairmansdaugherty@ncgsa.org
Afton WasleyRegistrarawasley@ncgsa.org