Nevada County Girls Softball Association

2015-2016 Board of Directors

As with any organization, there is always room for more volunteers. If you would like to join the Board and help make our league better, please e-mail the board for more information.   To contact the board, you can do so by e-mailing board@ncgsa.org

ContactPositionEmail
Jeremiah DeSartPresident jdesart@ncgsa.org
Chris VieiraVice-Presidentcvieira@ncgsa.org
Melissa BrokenshireCo-Treasurermbrokenshire@ncgsa.org
Nate WasleyScheduler and Scorekeepernwasley@ncgsa.org
Dave SheltonUmpire in Chiefdshelton@ncgsa.org
Adrian Shadburn Uniform Agentashadburn@ncgsa.org
Stephanie DaughertyCo-Treasurersdaugherty5@ncgsa.org
VacantSpring Ball Commissionerboard@ncgsa.org
Rayna JensenWinter Ball Commissionerrjensen@ncgsa.org
Nicole BarrowPlayer Agentnbarrow@ncgsa.org
Matt HalvorsonNorCal Representativemhalvorson@ncgsa.org
Bonnie EdwardsTechnology Directorbedwards@ncgsa.org
Christine CoxB Ball Commissionerccox@ncgsa.org
Jhana PezzinoFundraising Chairjpezzino@ncgsa.org
VacantShowdown/Opening Day Chairboard@ncgsa.org
Adan MattsonField Maintenance Directoramattson@ncgsa.org
Kevin CooksonEquipment Managerkcookson@ncgsa.org
Katy WatkinsSecretarykwatkins@ncgsa.org
VacantSponsorship Chairmanboard@ncgsa.org